Here we go again!

How far along? 4 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Nothing yet
Maternity clothes? Nope.
Stretch marks? Just from last time.
Sleep: Not that great. I’ve been waking up for the day around 5:00, so that’s awesome.
Best moment this week: Making my first prenatal appointment – June 27!
Movement: Nope, and don’t expect it for at least another 10 weeks.
Food cravings: Maybe some tortilla chips sound good. But mostly I’m just not hungry.
Gender: We both think girl.
Labor Signs: Hopefully not for another 36 weeks!
Belly Button in or out? In. It popped out last time, so I expect it to this time.
What I miss: Nothing yet.
Weekly Wisdom: Exercising gives me energy! So do naps. ;)
Milestones: I’m pregnant!

 

We found out this time at 3w3d (i.e., 10dpo). My hands where shaking when I noticed the second line on the Internet cheapie. I took a FRER right away (second morning urine), and it showed up a light positive within a minute. It was so shocking and exciting! It was only our second month of trying, so I didn’t expect it at all (though I did have an inkling due to exhaustion, sore boobs, and irritability).

 

Here’s to another long 9 months!

Image

Leave a Reply

