Hello again!

My goodness, has it been a long time since my last post, or what?! Life has been crazy lately. We’ve had the holidays, sickness, daycare, family stuff, etc. I haven’t had time to clean my house, read a book, or even take a shower some days. Things are finally calming down a little bit, so I hope to get back into the swing of things.

I have a ton to write about! The holidays, of course. Cloth diapers and daycare, of course. All the new and amazing things Adele is doing. She amazes me every single day. And so, watch out for those posts!

And here’s a recent picture of Adele. She has gotten so big!

Six months old!

Leave a Reply

