Success!

I have finally trimmed down enough to fit into every single pair of pre-Adele jeans! It feels so good to be able to wear all of my pants again!! I still have some loose belly skin that I hope to lose, but I’m feeling pretty good about myself right now despite it!

I must be honest, though, I haven’t done this with lots of wonderful, good exercise. I actually have done this with walking around the neighborhood with the babe and the dog and with breastfeeding. I’m still not down to my pre-pregnancy weight yet, but I’m not far off. I doubt I’ll hit that point until I’m done with nursing Adele. We’ll see.

But I fit into ALL my pants!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

