35 Weeks!

How far along? 35 weeks! I’ve finally hit the 35/35 mark! I never thought this day would come!
Total weight gain/loss: 35 pounds
Maternity clothes? I’m really starting to hate them.
Stretch marks? Unfortunately yes.
Sleep: Blah.
Best moment this week: Memorial Day weekend was absolutely fabulous.
Movement: All the time and I love it!
Food cravings: Yuck, nothing. It’s too hot to eat and my throat hurts from this cough. :(
Sex: Either a girl or a boy. ;) I think girl, the Mr. thinks boy. Not long until we find out who is right!
Labor Signs: No, but I did have my first painful contraction yesterday. Thankfully it was just one.
Belly Button in or out? Mostly in. Though the top half kind of sticks out now. Very weird.
What I miss: Not having back pain. Sex. Sleep. Same as always.
Weekly Wisdom: It won’t be long now!
Milestones: I guess my milestone is having a painful contraction (likely a really uncomfy BH contraction).

Leave a Reply

