33 Weeks!

How far along? 33 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: 34 pounds
Maternity clothes? Mostly. :)
Stretch marks? Unfortunately yes. They are getting bigger/darker, too. :(
Sleep: Not very good at all. Even when I do feel like I slept well (i.e., didn’t wake up a lot for long periods of time), I still feel like I was hit by a truck in the morning and I toss and turn all night (so says the Mr.).
Best moment this week: Hanging out with my girlfriends on Sunday. We talked babies, pregnancy, and all things girl. It was really a great day!
Movement: Oh yes! All the time. Sometimes all night long, which keeps me up. :) Last night the Mr. and I watched my belly rolling and shaking. It’s really a cool thing to be able to see the baby moving!
Food cravings: Apples and milk. (What I really want are rice krispie treats.)
Sex: Either a girl or a boy. ;) I think girl.
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome until at the very least the end of June.
Belly Button in or out? Still in, though I’m actually thinking it may pop out. Eek!
What I miss: Not having back pain. Sex. Sleep. Same as always.
Weekly Wisdom: Try very hard to not be stressed about things that are out of your control. It doesn’t help at all! Also, never hesitate to call the doctor should you feel it’s necessary. I’m very glad I did.
Milestones: First internal last week. Didn’t hurt and I’m completely closed and long!

And a bare belly!

Leave a Reply

