This sucks.

I don’t like complaining, I really don’t. I usually try to keep my mouth shut when it comes to pain and discomfort because there really isn’t anything anyone can do for me.

But I’m in pain right now. :(

I’m cramping, my lower belly hurts, and I’m exhausted because those two things kept me up all night last night. I’m glad I’m not contracting or able to time these pains, but it really sucks that I just have to deal with this for the next 7 weeks or so.

It seems like it’s early for me to feel so crappy, but I guess not. The cramping is the worst, though. I feel like I’m going to get my period every day and my lower back now aches a lot more, usually in conjunction with the menstrual-like cramping. It’s frustrating. I will be very happy once the next month goes by — then I won’t be nervous about going into labor too soon (I’ll be full term).

Okay, that’s it for today. I’m really not a fan of any of this, but I’d do it a million times over for this baby.

One thought on “This sucks.

  1. I’m having the same cramping and it indeed sucks!!!! I hope we don’t have to deal with this for a whole month. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

