32 Weeks!

How far along? 32 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: 33 pounds
Maternity clothes? Mostly. :)
Stretch marks? Unfortunately yes. They are getting bigger/darker, too. :(
Sleep: Sucky! Though last night was pretty awesome.
Best moment this week: I’m 8 months pregnant! Finished the bird mobile this morning.
Movement: Lots of movement, but fewer kicks. I mostly feel lots of rolls and pushing up into my ribs.
Food cravings: Apples and milk. (What I really want are rice krispie treats.)
Sex: Either a girl or a boy. ;) I think girl.
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome until at the very least the end of June.
Belly Button in or out? Still in.
What I miss: Not having back pain. Sex. Sleep.
Weekly Wisdom: Take just a little bit at a time. If it takes an entire week to clean the house, then so be it.
Milestones: I’ve moved up yet another month in the pregnancy. The end is getting scarily close!

Leave a Reply

