Good doctor appointment!

I am so glad today’s appointment went so well. I didn’t gain any weight at all, the doctor told me I looked like a swallowed a basketball and that it looks adorable on me, my blood pressure was perfect, and my belly only measures one week ahead (which she says is consistent from past appointments). The babe was moving around a lot, as always. His or her heartbeat is 161. Absolute perfection. :)

No weight lecture. No growth ultrasound. No issues whatsoever!

Oh, and I also loved the doctor I saw today (we have to rotate through all the doctors before we give birth since we could have any of them deliver the baby). She was awesome and had great bedside manner. I’m so very glad that there has only been one doctor I don’t like. Everyone else so far is awesome. I just have one more doctor left to meet, so hopefully he’s great, too.

Leave a Reply

