30 Weeks!

How far along? 30 weeks! Holy moly! I can’t believe that we only have, at the most, 11 weeks left! (Doctor will induce if we hit 41 weeks.) I’m hoping the babe makes his/her appearance somewhere between 39 and 40 weeks, though. We’ll see!
Total weight gain/loss: 32 pounds
Maternity clothes? Yep. (Though there isn’t any maternity clothing in my picture this week!)
Stretch marks? My left and right sides are getting some lovely marks and the ones on the bottom of my belly are growing. I’m not a fan.
Sleep: Not usually good.
Best moment this week: The Mr. playing with the babe on Easter!
Movement: Kicks galore!
Food cravings: Apples and milk. (What I really want are rice krispie treats.(
Sex: Either a girl or a boy. ;) I think girl.
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome until at the very least the end of June.
Belly Button in or out? Still in.
What I miss: Not having back pain. Sex. Sleep.
Weekly Wisdom: Just do the best you can.
Milestones: Hiccups on Easter morning! It was so exciting to finally feel them!

And a comparison picture for good measure. :)

Leave a Reply

