29 Weeks!

How far along? 29 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: Up 32 pounds
Maternity clothes? Yep.
Stretch marks? My left side is showing some signs and I also have a stretch mark appearing on the left side of my belly underneath my belly button.
Sleep: Not usually good.
Best moment this week: Buying a baby book!
Movement: Kicks galore!
Food cravings: Apples and milk.
Sex: Either a girl or a boy. ;) I think girl.
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome until at the very least the end of June.
Belly Button in or out? Getting very shallow and slightly flat at the bottom.
What I miss: Not having back pain. Sex.
Weekly Wisdom: Just do the best you can.
Milestones: Nothing huge this week. Only 11 weeks until the end!

Frontal view!

Leave a Reply

