27 Weeks!

How far along? 27 weeks! Happy third trimester to me!
Total weight gain/loss: Up 25 pounds at least. :(
Maternity clothes? Wearing as many non-maternity skirts and dresses as possible. Still have to wear the pants most days though because it’s mostly in the 50s here. :( I’m so ready for 70-degree weather!
Stretch marks? I think I see a few starting on my sides. :/ We’ll see in a few weeks, I suppose. I’m hoping not though!
Sleep: Good some nights, not so great other nights.
Best moment this week: The Mr. felt the baby dancing in my belly last night. He was laughing so much! It’s really a lot of fun to share that with him — it was the most he had ever felt the baby move! Painting the nursery!
Movement: Kicks galore!
Food cravings: Apples.
Sex: Either a girl or a boy. ;) I think girl.
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome until at the very least the end of June.
Belly Button in or out? Getting very shallow and slightly flat at the bottom.
What I miss: Not having back pain. sex.
Weekly Wisdom: Take one day at a time.
Milestones: Third trimester! Baby dancing for the Mr! Painting the nursery!

And here is a frontal view! I feel like I’m looking huge!

Leave a Reply

