Naming this baby.

It’s a really difficult thing to name our child. The Mr. and I don’t necessarily see eye-to-eye on baby names, and it’s a huge responsibility to give someone a name for his/her entire life.

That said, I think we’ve finally found a girl’s name that we can both agree on. :)

Now we just have to figure think about a boy’s name.

Update: The Mr. has liked a few names that I have come up with or has mentioned a few names he likes. However, he always decided that he didn’t like the name a few days later. It was quite frustrating. Especially when I’d take a week to really mull over a name he liked, find out I do like it, and then he decides he doesn’t like it.

So I asked him whether he still likes the name we picked out for our potential little girl. And he said no. I was so upset until he said, “I love it even more!” So I’m really very excited that you truly do have a name picked out for our potential little girl. :)

Leave a Reply

