23 Weeks!

How far along? 23 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: Up 15lbs at last appointment. Next appointment is next week.
Maternity clothes? Absolutely.
Stretch marks? Nope!
Sleep: Sometimes it sucks, sometimes it’s okay. I’ve been super exhausted lately, but have been sleeping pretty well.
Best moment this week: Feeling the baby move around more and more. :)
Movement: Kicks galore!
Food cravings: Nothing really
Sex: Today I think boy.
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome until at the very least the end of June.
Belly Button in or out? Still in, but gradually getting shallower every day.
What I miss: Not having back pain.
Weekly Wisdom: Take those baths! They help me sleep and make my back hurt less. I love baths.
Milestones: My mom felt the baby kick on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

