22 Weeks!

How far along? 22 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: Up 15lbs at last appointment.
Maternity clothes? Absolutely.
Stretch marks? Nope!
Sleep: Doing all right in this department.
Best moment this week: Setting up the nursery furniture. I really love it so much.
Movement: Feeling kicks more often. I still feel lots of rolls, but I love the kicks so much more.
Food cravings: Nothing really.
Sex: I have no idea today. Possibly boy, possibly girl. ;)
Labor Signs: No, and they are not welcome for another 18 weeks.
Belly Button in or out? In and getting funky looking. It’s still deep, but not nearly as deep as it was. It looks like a gaping hole to me.
What I miss: My sex drive. :(
Weekly Wisdom: This is going by so fast, I need to make sure to enjoy what I’m feeling now. Especially since I’m soon going to be a whale. ;)
Milestones: Nursery furniture set up and decorating ideas are solidified. :)

Leave a Reply

