21 Weeks! (and the debut of my new camera)

How far along? 21 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: Up 15lbs. I gained a scary amount in one month even though I’ve started eating better and exercising more, so hopefully that doesn’t happen again. It’s hard to not want to diet or work out a lot to lose weight. I’m just hoping to not gain too much this month.
Maternity clothes? Absolutely.
Stretch marks? No, thank you!
Sleep: Actually, it’s been pretty good lately. :)
Best moment this week: Seeing our babe last week and we got the call that our nursery furniture is in!!
Movement: Feeling kicks more often. I still feel lots of rolls, but I love the kicks so much more.
Food cravings: Nothing really that I can think of.
Sex: Right now I’m thinking boy, but I’m sure I’ll be thinking girl this afternoon or tomorrow. :)
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, but slowly disappearing.
What I miss: My sex drive. :(
Weekly Wisdom: This is going by so fast, I need to make sure to enjoy what I’m feeling now. Especially since I’m soon going to be a whale. ;)
Milestones: Anatomy scan, kicks, and I believe I had my first BH contraction yesterday morning!

Leave a Reply

