20 Weeks! or Halfway done!! :)

How far along? 20 weeks! I can’t believe we are halfway done!
Total weight gain/loss: As of last week I’m up 11lbs. Ugh.
Maternity clothes? Absolutely. I don’t always wear maternity shirts, but I do sometimes. I am today. :)
Stretch marks? No, thank you!
Sleep: Not bad.
Best moment this week: We’ve hit the halfway mark!
Movement: Every day, but still slight movements. Mostly I feel rolling, though I do think I’m starting to feel actual kicks!
Food cravings: Strawberry banana smoothies from Wegmans and milk.
Sex: I have no idea, though I do still think the baby is a girl most days.
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Nothing right now. :)
Weekly Wisdom: Enjoy every day!
Milestones: Again, I have to say it: We are halfway done!!! And I really feel like I look like a pregnant woman now, which always feels good. :)

Leave a Reply

