19 Weeks!!

How far along? 19 weeks! It’s our last week of this half of the pregnancy!
Total weight gain/loss: I got weighed yesterday. I’m up 11lbs. Ugh.
Maternity clothes? Absolutely. I don’t wear many maternity shirts, but I definitely wear maternity pants.
Stretch marks? No, thank you!
Sleep: Back and forth. It’s been okay lately.
Best moment this week: Playing with my little one yesterday!
Movement: Every single day now!
Food cravings: Had my fajitas! Now I want a strawberry banana smoothie from Wegmans almost every day.
Sex: Thinking she’s a girl! The Mr. dreamed that it was a boy last night, though.
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Sleeping well every night.
Weekly Wisdom: Enjoy every day!
Milestones: Feeling much more movement every day! And I had a stranger tell I was pregnant without me saying anything! That’s a huge milestone for me!

2 thoughts on “19 Weeks!!

Leave a Reply

