18 Weeks!!

How far along? 18 weeks!! Two more weeks to halfway done! :)
Total weight gain/loss: As of my last doctor appointment, I’m up 5lbs.
Maternity clothes? Absolutely. I don’t wear many maternity shirts, but I definitely wear maternity pants.
Stretch marks? No, thank you!
Sleep: Not too bad the past few nights, thankfully.
Best moment this week: Feeling the baby move for 15-20 minutes the other day. :)
Movement: Every single day now!
Food cravings: Still the steak fajitas, ala my mom.
Sex: Thinking she’s a girl!
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Sleeping well every night.
Weekly Wisdom: Enjoy every day!
Milestones: I’m getting so excited for every single week that goes by — the halfway point is so close!

Leave a Reply

