I was just about finished sewing a pair of maternity jeans when…

I broke my sewing machine. :(

I’m so sad!! I accidentally hit a rivet on the jeans that I missed, and bam! the needle broke. I replace the needle, and go to finish the last 4″ of sewing I needed to do to finish the jeans, and the motor is somehow not connected to the needle.

Off to the sewing machine doctor it goes.

Thankfully I finished all the other projects I wanted to do today!

I just need it back so I can sew my quilt in a few weeks!

Leave a Reply

