15 Weeks!

How far along? 15 weeks!!
Total weight gain/loss: As of Dec 23, I’ve gained 1lb. I’m certain I’ve gained more since then. We’ll find out on Jan 21!
Maternity clothes? Quite often. If I do wear non-maternity clothes, I have my pants/jeans unzipped and unbuttoned completely with my belly band over them. Only one pair of pre-pregnancy jeans fit now, and they just barely fit. I’m wearing them with my belly band today.
Stretch marks? Not at all.
Sleep: Thanks to my new body pillow, it’s been great. I’m still tired during the day, but I’ve been sleeping pretty well the past few nights.
Best moment this week: Buying my body pillow!
Movement: I thought maybe this morning. I rolled over in bed and afterward I felt some rolling/wave movements in my nether regions. I have no idea if it was the babe or not, but it definitely wasn’t gas!
Food cravings: Apples and watermelon! Thankfully I’m craving something good for me now. :)
Sex: Boy, I think.
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Still sex.
Weekly Wisdom: Enjoy every day!
Milestones: Possible baby movement this morning! Starting to shop for cribs!

Leave a Reply

