13 Weeks!

How far along? 13 weeks!!
Total weight gain/loss: I have officially gained 1 pound.
Maternity clothes? Every now and then. I’d say I wear maternity pants about half of the time right now.
Stretch marks? Not at all.
Sleep: Sleep has been good lately, thank goodness! I still feel exhausted during the day (thank you mom and sister) due to being sick, but my nights have been nice.
Best moment this week: Hearing the babe’s heartbeat last Thursday! A wonderful 161bpm that made me tear up.
Movement: Nothing that I can feel. Hopefully in the next month I’ll start feeling some flutters!
Food cravings: Still nothing. However, I am liking more and more foods every day.
Sex: It’s a baby!
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Not vomiting. I’m really getting tired of vomiting. It’s not fun at all.
Weekly Wisdom: If there’s no physical reason to worry, don’t worry! Everything is likely fine, and stress is never good.
Milestones: Hitting the second trimester!!! WooHoo!

Leave a Reply

