What’s the weirdest thing about pregnancy?

My ability to eat food right after puking.

I can’t tell you how many times I have thrown up while cooking breakfast or whatever, cleaned myself up (not that I get puke everywhere!!), finished cooking, and then continued on to eat.

Every other time in my life, I couldn’t eat for hours after vomiting, even if I felt hungry.

Now? I have no trouble at all. It’s so strange.

In other news: 13 weeks tomorrow! I’ll be officially in the second trimester!!!! :)

Leave a Reply

