9 weeks!

How far along? 9 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Not sure. Perhaps nothing, perhaps something. I’m assuming the next time I’ll know is when I visit the doctor on Dec 21.
Maternity clothes? Some days I must wear my belly band, other days I use the rubber band trick, and other days I still don’t use anything. The bloat fluctuates so much!
Stretch marks? Nope.
Sleep: Much better now.
Best moment this week: Sharing our news with the Mr.’s family on Thanksgiving!
Movement: Just my bowels. I hate it, and it’s embarrassing!
Food cravings: Yuck. I don’t like food right now. I do know for sure that popcorn is on the do-not-eat list.  I’ve eaten it 3 times since getting pregnant and have thrown it up twice. Yesterday was the worst. No more popcorn.
Sex: Still thinking boy.
Labor Signs: Hopefully not until next July!
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Not puking and not having sore nipples.
Weekly Wisdom: Call your doctor, even if you think it’s a silly reason. The peace of mind is wonderful. :) (I’m now having ligament pains, fun times!)
Milestones: 9 weeks! Only three more weeks until our second appointment and I’ll soon be out of the first trimester!

Leave a Reply

