8 Weeks!

How far along? 8 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: I weighed myself at my mom’s house over the weekend and I haven’t gained any weight yet!
Maternity clothes? Nope. But I have bought a few things I’ve found on clearance.
Stretch marks? Not at all.
Sleep: Getting better, but still sucky.
Best moment this week: Seeing the babe on our ultrasound yesterday! I’m so in love
Movement: No. I even try to keep still myself to keep from puking.
Food cravings: Nothing. I don’t care to eat much right now. Except I have been eating spaghetti for lunch all this week.
Sex: I still think it’s a baby boy. So does the Chinese gender chart.
Labor Signs: None
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Not puking every day, or even almost every day.
Weekly Wisdom: I have no wisdom to share this week, except that family is awesome, and that’s not wisdom.
Milestones: Our first prenatal appointment! We saw the babe and his/her heartbeat on the monitor. He was so adorable! Best moment of our lives. :)

Without further ado, I present our baby.

One thought on “8 Weeks!

Leave a Reply

