7 weeks!

How far along? 7 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Still no idea. Won’t know until we either replace the batteries in our scale or I go to the doctor.
Maternity clothes? Nope. But I have bought a few things I’ve found on clearance.
Stretch marks? Not at all.
Sleep: Not much. I’m so uncomfortable at night and do not sleep well. I’m not certain whether this is related to pregnancy or something else. I’m so tired all the time.
Best moment this week: Morning sickness started! (I need a sarcasm font, please.)
Movement: No. I even try to keep still myself to keep from puking.
Food cravings: Ugh. I hate food right now. Crackers are keeping me from puking today, though.
Sex: I still think it’s a baby boy. So does the Chinese gender chart.
Labor Signs: None
Belly Button in or out? In, like always.
What I miss: Sleeping past.
Weekly Wisdom: A few crackers in the morning make a huge difference in how I feel.
Milestones: Is real morning sickness (i.e., puking in the mornings) a milestone? If so, that’s this week’s milestone.

Leave a Reply

