Cloth Diapers and Charts

I got my diapers this weekend! It was pretty exciting to me. :)

They are so cute and quite soft. I wasn’t expecting them to be as soft as they are, but I guess the softer the better. The diapers will look so cute on our future little baby’s butt. The Mr. liked them, too, so I will continue to look for good deals until we are close to having a baby and need to finish the stash.

I also went to the chiropractor and decided that it is not for me at all. I’m pretty apprehensive about going and just am not ready. The doctor called me back and tried to convince me to go, but that turned me off even more. So for now, no chiropractor.

And, now, let’s talk about my chart.

Looks good, no? My temp is continually going up. I’m not sure what the deal is here, though. I might have ovulated three days later than it shows, but I’m not sure. So I’m either 14DPO or 11DPO. Either way, it still looks promising. I really want to take a pregnancy test, but I feel it’s a waste of money. I’ve had a few charts look this good before that turned out to be negative (which they should have been since the Mr. and I weren’t trying at all), but we also had good timing this time (I kept that information off the chart — I’m sure the Internets do not want to know exactly when the Mr. and I have sex).

Only time will tell what’s going on, I suppose. It’s very possible that my temps will plummet tomorrow, and my period will be on its way. I certainly hope that’s not the case, but we’ll see. If I don’t have a period by Thursday or Friday, I’m definitely testing.

Leave a Reply

